State's Attorney:

State's Attorney's Office

Prosecutors and Paralegals

The Rock Island County State's Attorney's Office employs prosecutors, paralegals and support staff. In the event you need to make contact with our office, please call (309) 558-3250 or email us Click to send e-mail

State's Attorney
John L. McGehee

First Assistant
Heidi J. Weller

Office Administrator
Rebecca Bernard Click to send e-mail

Assistant State's Attorneys - Criminal Felony Division
Elizabeth A. Adams
M. Jessie Brockway
Jennifer Gardner
John D. McCooley
Mark A. Senko
Justin J. Umlah

Assistant State's Attorneys - Criminal Misdemeanor Division
Alyssa A. Raya 

Assistant State's Attorneys - Juvenile Division
Cynthia J. Hennings
Jeffrey McKinley

Assistant State's Attorneys - Civil Division
Patricia Castro
Kathy L. Swett 

Claudine Anders, Felony Victim's Assistant
Jennifer Jackson, Court Liaison
Christine Jacobs, Deferred Prosecution Coordinator

Collette Johnson, Misdemeanor Victim's Assistant
small scale

Back to top 

John L. McGehee Click to send e-mail  - State's Attorney
Rock Island County Courthouse (map ExternalLink.gif)
Fourth Floor - 210 15th Street, Rock Island IL 61201

Phone: (309) 558-3250      Fax: (309) 786-5052      Hours: 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM - Monday thru Friday